top of page

Playing House

Our new house is starting to feel like home as we unpack and get ourselves set up.

I have been trying to get super organised so it done right and only once .

I have put together a collection of some of my favourite things , Im also addicted to plants at the moment, I cant go to the shops without bringing home either a pot or an indoor plant .

Above is a part of my robe that my lovely husband helped me sort yesterday . No more tangled necklaces . i also love the powerpoint with the USB charger built in . Its a great park spot for my phone overnight .

A trip to Ikea for the grey boxes, all full and lablled , plenty of room for shoes , tackle the next side next weekend .

www.urbancartel.com.au

Another Melbourne treasure www.angusandceleste.com

After hunting high and low , a facebook shout out for anyone with a chain of hearts in the garden, I received a few cutting and have been nurturing them ready for their beautiful Angus & celeste hanging pots. Now to convince my lovely husband to drill holes in the ceiling to let them flourish in their new homes.

My girl corner in the bathroom

These 3 lovely planters are from good old Kmart,


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page