top of page

Roof on & getting close to lock up

The sun has gone and we are getting ready for rain & hold ups due to the weather .

Where are we at? ,Roof is on and we have been so busy with decisions , flooring, stairs, render colours , cabinet fit outs . something new everyday.

My brain has been in overdrive , 3am wake ups to make notes, change colours, layouts...

In saying all this, we have been very happy with everything so far, only a couple of minor hiccups which have been easily fixed.

Getting all the cabinets as close to right has been challening , for both myself & Im sure the cabinet maker, who is showing his strain caused by me changing my mind .. "Too Many Times."

We hope to have the Latour Street House complete & on the market at the end of this month .

Fingeres crossed the timing all slots in together, and Bruce survives the long hours , we are

expecting lock up end of May .

Next 4 months will be " flat out "

Above are the colours & feature tile I have chosen for the exterior of the house. I love the tiles, so the colour choices had to work around them. I say "I" as Bruce said its now my turn to sort it as "He does not to colour & styling !!

Starting to take shape, really happy so far ...

Rear Elevation

Bruce & I are flipping a coin to see who gets the side of the bed with the best views ! We both know who will win !


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page